Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Travis at Walser provided me with a no pressure, relaxed, fun, and easy experience throughout the entire process of my vehicle test drive and purchase. I feel very lucky that I fell in love with the second vehicle I test drove and am still extremely happy with my decision. I didn't feel like I was talking to a salesperson, I felt like I was talking to a friend. I've already recommended you to my roommate. Thanks Travis!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

I had a good experience with Scott helping me find a SUV. He wasn't pushy at all like some places. When I came to pick up my vehicle the next day I told him I was in a hurry to get to my PT job- and Scott hustled to help get me out the door as soon as possible. He emailed me and called me to make sure everything is going good with the vehicle, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Dave Magnuson and the whole team over at Walser were fantastic. Very knowledgeable staff, friendly, low pressure environment - and I got an amazing vehicle out of the process.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019
 

Travis was very helpful and took care of all our needs. Will definitely recommend. Three day return policy worked out well for us. We ended up with the right car for my son.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

There awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Purchased my very first car with Scott Hurley, who was patient and thorough. He explained processes well and he honored everything that he said he would do. Scott was knowledgeable and super nice. Also worked with the manager Joshua on days that Scott was not in. Joshua was very helpful and helped to ease any lingering questions or concerns that I had. Great people to do business with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

This was our first time buying a car from Walser Experienced Auto in Brooklyn Park and it was fantastic. The entire staff was friendly and Scott Hurley was the best at finding the right car for us. We couldn't be happier with our new vehicle and we will definitely be repeat customers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

My salesman was Scott Hurley. He was easy going and easy to talk to. Scott explained the process well from the start and was helpful when I had questions or concerns. I would recommend dealing with Scott at Walser if you're looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review