Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Scott Hurley was very helpful. No pushing you into anything, they just want you to like what you get.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

I visited walser experienced auto This past weekend and met with a guy named Scott Hurley,The guy was just amazing from start to finish,very helpful, funny and great in terms of customer care

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

It was a wonderful experience working with Travis at Walser Experienced Autos BP. He walked me through the whole purchasing process with full knowledge of the vehicle. I got all my questions answered ranging from financing to serving warranty to the point where I had felt comfortable that I could drive away with a good car. Travis! Thank you for making my car purchase as simple as it can be! I will definitely come back for another purchase in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019
 

Very knowledgeable of vehicle that I was selling and buying. Had good knowledge of my VW Jetta and the Ford Focus I was looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

My husband and I bought a pre-owned ford transit connect from Walser Experienced Autos in Brooklyn Park. This is our third vehicle that we’ve bought from a Walser dealership and we couldn’t have been more happy. Scott Hurley gave us a great experience and we definitely recommend using Walser for your next vehicle purchase. The people are always upbeat and professional. We never felt rushed or pressured. Thank you, Scott and the team at Walser for making us happy customers once again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

We had a great experience here with Scott Hurley. He made the process feel relaxed, he wasnt pushy or trying to rush us out the door with something I didn't want. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

Purchased a used 2010 Ford Edge from this dealership at the end of last week. Overall, it was a great experience. Just a little frustrated by a break noise the vehicle is still making, I thought it was going to be taken care of (per the phone call before coming to pick up the vehicle) before I picked it up, but it's still making the noise every time I break. Then, although a minor complaint, it would've been nice to leave with a full tank of gas versus the $10 that was put in right before I left. Other than those two minor things, was overall good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Purchased a used 2010 Ford Edge from this dealership at the end of last week. Worked with Scott H. Overall, it was a great experience. Just a little frustrated by a break noise the vehicle is still making, I thought it was going to be taken care of (per the phone call before coming to pick up the vehicle) before I picked it up, but it's still making the noise every time I break. Then, although a minor complaint, it would've been nice to leave with a full tank of gas versus the $10 that was put in right before I left. Other than those two minor things, was overall good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I was looking for a newer truck and I came here. Sam was amazing and didn't pressure me into nothing. I knew what I wanted and they had the truck. The process was really easy. Cam back to day because there was a Squeaky noise coming from the back and found out the back seat wasn't all the way down. Also I had a tired sensor go bad and they replaced it for no cost to me. Josh the manager was a great person I would recommend this place. Great people and great prices.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review