Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

The experience involved a great selection of nice cars and excellent service from Scott Hurley who gave us all the information I needed to select the car I was looking for. Will definitely recommend to any friends looking for awesome service and cars in the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

We received great service at Walser Experienced autos. The sales rep was very friendly and helpful and there was no pressure at all. He gave us all the information we needed to make a good decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019
 

Samuel Manley and Travis were wonderful to work with! Samuel knew a lot about the cars we were looking at was able to answer any questions we had about the cars. They handled all the financing as well. Everything went really smooth from the night we walked in to the day we signed and walked out! I would highly recommend this place for purchasing a used vehicle !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Excellent experience! The cars were reasonably priced and with great features. It was wonderful not getting the hard sell about buying the vehicle, and Scott Hurley was great to work with. He took us on a nice test drive which gave us the opportunity to evaluate the car in various situations, and then explained all of the warranty & service options, without pressuring us to buy. A very different experience from other places we've looked. Would definitely recommend Walser Experienced Autos to others!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019
 

Sam knew the cars on the lot and worked well to match us up without overselling. Heather guided us through the selection and was very efficient in the closing process. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Thanks Scott Hurley for professionally in working and help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Everyone at Walser did a great job working with us when we purchased our "experienced" car. Travis and Sam especially went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and managed to get the car prepped so we had it in time for our time up north.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

My husband and I had a great experience at Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park. Scott Hurley was so helpful and impressed us with his professionalism and expertise. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Walser provides an excellent variety of services and it's especially reassuring to see how thorough they are with their car inspections. We are so thankful to have found a reliable car! We highly recommend this place!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review